* 24 Hour Locksmith Services * Old Glory Locksmith is Veteran Owned & Operated in Glendale, AZ.
Call Now!
(623) 299-2326
Glendale, AZ

Reviews
Old Glory Locksmith

We have received 69 Reviews, Averaging 4.57 Stars.

Call: (623) 299-2326
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (623) 299-2326 To Reach Old Glory Locksmith

Recent Customer Reviews

Julieann Bemis

Glendale, AZ


Date: Jan 19, 2018
Great service from Corey. Thank you so much for your help today. You made it quick easy and painless.
"Great Service"

Alec Williams

Glendale, AZ


Date: Jan 3, 2018
I highly recommend Old Glory Locksmith! They had a great response time to my email inquiry about pricing and they were cheaper than any other company that I looked into. Also, he was able to schedule my appointment the same day I called. If I or anybody I know needs a locksmith, I'll give Cory a call.
"I Highly Recommend Old Glory Locksmith!!"

Linda Ogden

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Dec 8, 2017
Very thorough, efficient and conscientious. He not only fixed the problem but found another and fixed that all for the same price. He is the one to call!!!
"Thorough, Efficient & Conscientious "

Jenny Buhl

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 17, 2017
Cory did an amazing job and exceeded all expectations. Didnt expect him to come do work as quickly as he did. Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my new home.
"Amazing Job"

Colleen Roberts

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 8, 2017
Prompt response, flexible scheduling and quality service. Would recommend to anyone!
"Quality Service"

Date: Nov 2, 2017
I had just purchased a house in May 2017 and when I got the key from realtor he broke the bad news that the key opened the door but the key didn't open the screen door. So he called around and Old glory was the only one that responded to his request to open the house up for us. The Tech came within half hour and got straight to work. He did such a great job, he rekeyed all my exterior doors to fit one key. Would recommend. I was happy with their response/response time and service.
"He Did Such A Great Job"

Date: Oct 12, 2017
This was the second time using them for my commercial buildings. Always great service!
"Always Great Service!"

Rosio Robison

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 28, 2017
Old Gold Locksmith saved the day when they were able to come to my home 15 min after we accidentally locked ourselves out, on a Sunday morning at 8:30 am! When most locksmiths weren't answering calls Old Gold Locksmith did!
"Old Glory Saved The Day"
Services Provided
Residential Home Lockout

Jonny Cya

Sun City, AZ


Date: Sep 25, 2017
Came to our company. Had to make 2 keys old school. Got our tools and able to go back to work. Awesome service, pricing, and punctuality at its finest. Thanks guys!!
"Awesome Service, Pricing & Punctuality "

MaKenna Romo

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 12, 2017
Corey was absolutely amazing! Very friendly and caring. He not only helped us get into our apartment but he also was willing to make two sets of keys for us also! Very punctual and organized he kept in touch with me from the initial call to the moment he arrived. Was definitely the best service I've had.
"Very Friendly & Caring"
Services Provided
House lockout

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

standing-steel-combination-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

After Photo

combination-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Dec 12, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Steel Combination Gun Safe Opening.
Brief Explanation

What Was The Deal With This Customer's Sentry Gun Safe?

We assisted a customer who had long since put off a much-needed gun safe opening for some time.

They'd initially thought that their combination was a bit rusty since it hadn't been opening properly.

But after trying to enter in the correct combination over and over again, they eventually realized that it was much more than just a little rust or dirt inside of the locking mechanism.

They soon decided to give us a call to see how we'd be able to help their safe out in any way that we could.

We were able to come out to their home in no time and take a look at their stainless-steel Sentry combination to see what we could do.

Our customer was a bit anxious at first, mainly in how they didn't want their safe to have to be drilled through.

But when we quickly opened up their safe without having to even lift a drill bit, there were more than pleased to have given us a call.

Once you give us a call today, you can rest easy knowing that we're the best business around with it comes to quality Combination Gun Safe Openings in Glendale, AZ.

Before Photos

local-emergency-electronic-keypad-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

After Photo

electronic-keypad-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Nov 8, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Heritage Security Electronic Keypad Gun Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

What Was The Issue With The Keypad To This Heritage Gun Safe?

We helped a nearby customer by opening up their electronic gun safe which wasn't cooperating with them as much as it should have been.

This customer had been trying to read up on how best to resolve the issues that they were experiencing with this safe.

Eventually, he got fed up from reading article after article that seemed to promise quick fixes but only ended with unreliable DIY methods and suggestions to reach out to professional help.

He soon reached out to us to see if we could help get his gun safe up and opening properly once again, and of course, we were able to assist.

It turns out that this customer had actually neglected to replace the batteries to his keypad for some time, so that ended up being the main source of trouble for this customer.

This opening for fairly straightforward to us and was a hands-on learning experience for the customers whom is now fully able of how to change out the batteries to his keypad next time in the near future.

We're your local, locksmith experts that are exceptional at Electronic Keypad Gun Safe Openings in Glendale, AZ.

Before Photos

local-mosler-double-door-fire-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

After Photo

mosler-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Nov 2, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Mosler Double Door Fire Gun Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

What Specific Safe Did This Customer Have?

We helped a local customer with a recent situation which was very important for them.

They recently went to access their double-door, fireproof Mosler gun safe and found that a portion of the opening mechanism was totally jammed on them.

They tried and pried for nearly an hour to fix the situation themselves but resulted in only becoming more and more frustrated with their safe which was refusing to open up for them.

Nearly defeated, they decided to give us a call to come out and access the situations ourselves and see if we'd be able to help out at all.

We were more than happy to help them out, and thanks to our expert experience and knowledge in how to carefully open gun safes, we were able to get this customer's Mosler safe back up and opening again in no time flat

We're exceptional at Mosler Gun Safe Openings in Glendale, AZ.

Call Us: (623) 299-2326

Text Us: (623) 299-2326

Request a Locksmith Appointment

Thank you for your interest in our Locksmith company. If you need to get a locksmith out to your location, please call us. We will be able to address your needs and schedule a time to meet you at your location. We are centrally located in Glendale, AZ and travel to all the surrounding cities.

If you need prices for a locksmith service, please contact us by phone. We can give almost always give you a clear and upfront price over the phone based on the information you give us.

Many of our calls are car or house lockout services and we will be happy to give you a price and respond as quickly as possible.

Call: (623) 299-2326

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Old Glory Locksmith

Glendale, AZ

We Want Our Customers To Be Beyond Impressed

Old Glory Locksmith is located in Glendale. However, while we call Glendale home, we consider ourselves part of the community of the surrounding areas like Sun City, Peoria, Phoenix, El Mirage, Surprise, Goodyear, Youngtown, and Avondale. We love serving our customers in these areas, and we want to make sure every single one of them is able to speak fondly of the services they received from Old Glory Locksmith.

What We Help Our Customers With

At Old Glory Locksmith we can help residents and business owners in Glendale and beyond with lockout emergencies, lock installation and repair, as well as door lock re-keying services.

We’ve recently helped residents from surrounding cities like Phoenix and Peoria, as well as residents from Glendale with their lockout emergencies. In all cases, we were able to leave our customers in a better situation than the one in which we found them. One customer from Phoenix mentioned how prompt our services are and noted our commitment to excellence in customer service. Another car lockout customer stated that she was “definitely satisfied” with our services, leaving no room for interpretation with that statement. In addition, we had a house lockout customer note how patient Cory (the owner of Old Glory Locksmith) was with her, even in such a hurried and harrowing situation.

Why Old Glory Garners Positive Customer Reviews

Simply put, we strive to provide every single customer with the best service they’ve ever had. You’ll see in our reviews that our customers use words like “excellent”, “quality”, “quick”, and “satisfied”. We want to hear these things from every customer, and consequently we put the following traits at the forefront of our customer service philosophy:

Honesty: We are transparent and up-front about our services and our pricing. Chances are, if you call us and let us know what your needs are we can give you an accurate price over the phone. Because we operate on the principal of honesty, you can be sure that we’re not going to show up on the scene and try to take advantage of you in your time of need.

Availability: We want to be available to our customers when and where they need us. We are located in Glendale, but we service the surrounding areas as well. In addition, you’ll be able to reach us for prompt service during a lockout emergency – even if it happens during a late night or an early morning.

Experience: We at Old Glory locksmith have years of experience with locks and keys. We can help get you back into your home or car after a lockout with minimal damage to the lock. When you call us for lock installation or repair, we make sure the job is done to a high standard because we know that your safety is on the line.

The bottom line is that we care about our customers, and we want to continue to provide the type of service that garners great reviews. Call Old Glory Locksmith today to see how we can help with your security needs.