* 24 Hour Locksmith Services * Old Glory Locksmith is Veteran Owned & Operated in Glendale, AZ.
Call Now!
(623) 299-2326
Glendale, AZ

Reviews
Old Glory Locksmith

We have received 69 Reviews, Averaging 4.57 Stars.

Call: (623) 299-2326
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (623) 299-2326 To Reach Old Glory Locksmith

Recent Customer Reviews

Julieann Bemis

Glendale, AZ


Date: Jan 19, 2018
Great service from Corey. Thank you so much for your help today. You made it quick easy and painless.
"Great Service"

Alec Williams

Glendale, AZ


Date: Jan 3, 2018
I highly recommend Old Glory Locksmith! They had a great response time to my email inquiry about pricing and they were cheaper than any other company that I looked into. Also, he was able to schedule my appointment the same day I called. If I or anybody I know needs a locksmith, I'll give Cory a call.
"I Highly Recommend Old Glory Locksmith!!"

Linda Ogden

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Dec 8, 2017
Very thorough, efficient and conscientious. He not only fixed the problem but found another and fixed that all for the same price. He is the one to call!!!
"Thorough, Efficient & Conscientious "

Jenny Buhl

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 17, 2017
Cory did an amazing job and exceeded all expectations. Didnt expect him to come do work as quickly as he did. Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my new home.
"Amazing Job"

Colleen Roberts

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 8, 2017
Prompt response, flexible scheduling and quality service. Would recommend to anyone!
"Quality Service"

Date: Nov 2, 2017
I had just purchased a house in May 2017 and when I got the key from realtor he broke the bad news that the key opened the door but the key didn't open the screen door. So he called around and Old glory was the only one that responded to his request to open the house up for us. The Tech came within half hour and got straight to work. He did such a great job, he rekeyed all my exterior doors to fit one key. Would recommend. I was happy with their response/response time and service.
"He Did Such A Great Job"

Date: Oct 12, 2017
This was the second time using them for my commercial buildings. Always great service!
"Always Great Service!"

Rosio Robison

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 28, 2017
Old Gold Locksmith saved the day when they were able to come to my home 15 min after we accidentally locked ourselves out, on a Sunday morning at 8:30 am! When most locksmiths weren't answering calls Old Gold Locksmith did!
"Old Glory Saved The Day"
Services Provided
Residential Home Lockout

Jonny Cya

Sun City, AZ


Date: Sep 25, 2017
Came to our company. Had to make 2 keys old school. Got our tools and able to go back to work. Awesome service, pricing, and punctuality at its finest. Thanks guys!!
"Awesome Service, Pricing & Punctuality "

MaKenna Romo

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 12, 2017
Corey was absolutely amazing! Very friendly and caring. He not only helped us get into our apartment but he also was willing to make two sets of keys for us also! Very punctual and organized he kept in touch with me from the initial call to the moment he arrived. Was definitely the best service I've had.
"Very Friendly & Caring"
Services Provided
House lockout

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

After Photo

atm-safe-opening-phoenix-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Phoenix, AZ
When: Aug 10, 2018
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: ATM Safe Opening And Repair
Brief Explanation

So you might have already know that Old Glory Locksmith handles servicing, combination changes & lockout situations.

Furthermore, we work on all sorts of floor, cash, fire, gun, wall and most other types of safes and locks which are on the market.

But did you know that we offer the same types of services on ATM's?

What All Went Into This ATM Job?

A client in the local Phoenix area was actually recently given this GenMega ATM which had an integrated S&G Titan lock system within it.

Unfortunately though, the combination did not come with the sale as the seller was not readily aware of what it currently even was.

We were able to open the ATM in a fairly straightforward manner.

However, during the process, we actually had to force breach the lock and ended it damaging it in the process.

We wish we could have done it an easier and less destructive manner, but this was the only option for us in order to get this customer's new ATM up and running.

Before Photos

sentry-fire-safe-opening-phoenix-arizona

After Photo

sentry-fire-safe-opening-locksmith-phoenix-arizona

Job Details

Location of Job: Phoenix, AZ
When: Jul 20, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Sentry Fire Safe Combination Opening and Rekeying
Brief Explanation

What Did It Take For Us To Open Up This Midsize Sentry Safe?

A recent client in the Phoenix area had purchased a used Sentry Safe which came with no key and they had no idea as to what the current combination code for the unit was.

After giving the safe a brief once-over, we went right to work to get this customers' safe opened without having to damage their use purchase in any way.

We were able to successfully open the safe with zero added damage by picking the tubular lock.

These styles of locks are fairly simplistic in their overall construction but are very tedious to open up via traditional lock picking methods versus having the correct key on hand.

Nevertheless, after much poking, prodding and turning on our end, we were eventually able to get this lock open.

We were then able to decode the main combination dial and with the serial number from inside the safe, we were able to get them some new keys as well.

This client was happy to see that this investment of theirs had indeed paid off.

After all, buying a brand new Sentry Safe of this size and security could have easily been roughly 2 to even 3 or 4 times as much the cost of hiring a locksmith service such as us.

If you're considering saving money on any safe purchase by buying a used one and without having the proper keys or combination code, consider giving us a call in advance so we can help you plan for the costs associated with the opening of your safe and potentially save you money on your new safety acquisition.

Before Photos

vending-machine-locksmith-glendale-az

After Photo

vending-machine-locksmith-service-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Jun 20, 2016
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Lockout / Lock Repair
Brief Explanation

This client is starting a vending machine business. His first machine purchase wasn't quite "turn-key." We we're happy to get the call to help out.

Highly Skilled Locksmithing

Check out this other recent job where we helped a trucking company take care of their trailer pin lock.

This vending machine did not come with the necessary keys to open it up. Further discussion with the client revealed that he too is a veteran. We gave him our standard 50% discount for veterans.

Before long, we had the lock picked... the unit opened... and the locking mechanism replaced with a new replacement! He's on his way to get his business up and running. This time being able to turn the key.

Now, this local business owner knows who to reach out to for all vending machine locksmith needs in the future.

Call Us: (623) 299-2326

Text Us: (623) 299-2326

Request a Locksmith Appointment

Thank you for your interest in our Locksmith company. If you need to get a locksmith out to your location, please call us. We will be able to address your needs and schedule a time to meet you at your location. We are centrally located in Glendale, AZ and travel to all the surrounding cities.

If you need prices for a locksmith service, please contact us by phone. We can give almost always give you a clear and upfront price over the phone based on the information you give us.

Many of our calls are car or house lockout services and we will be happy to give you a price and respond as quickly as possible.

Call: (623) 299-2326

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Old Glory Locksmith

Glendale, AZ

We Want Our Customers To Be Beyond Impressed

Old Glory Locksmith is located in Glendale. However, while we call Glendale home, we consider ourselves part of the community of the surrounding areas like Sun City, Peoria, Phoenix, El Mirage, Surprise, Goodyear, Youngtown, and Avondale. We love serving our customers in these areas, and we want to make sure every single one of them is able to speak fondly of the services they received from Old Glory Locksmith.

What We Help Our Customers With

At Old Glory Locksmith we can help residents and business owners in Glendale and beyond with lockout emergencies, lock installation and repair, as well as door lock re-keying services.

We’ve recently helped residents from surrounding cities like Phoenix and Peoria, as well as residents from Glendale with their lockout emergencies. In all cases, we were able to leave our customers in a better situation than the one in which we found them. One customer from Phoenix mentioned how prompt our services are and noted our commitment to excellence in customer service. Another car lockout customer stated that she was “definitely satisfied” with our services, leaving no room for interpretation with that statement. In addition, we had a house lockout customer note how patient Cory (the owner of Old Glory Locksmith) was with her, even in such a hurried and harrowing situation.

Why Old Glory Garners Positive Customer Reviews

Simply put, we strive to provide every single customer with the best service they’ve ever had. You’ll see in our reviews that our customers use words like “excellent”, “quality”, “quick”, and “satisfied”. We want to hear these things from every customer, and consequently we put the following traits at the forefront of our customer service philosophy:

Honesty: We are transparent and up-front about our services and our pricing. Chances are, if you call us and let us know what your needs are we can give you an accurate price over the phone. Because we operate on the principal of honesty, you can be sure that we’re not going to show up on the scene and try to take advantage of you in your time of need.

Availability: We want to be available to our customers when and where they need us. We are located in Glendale, but we service the surrounding areas as well. In addition, you’ll be able to reach us for prompt service during a lockout emergency – even if it happens during a late night or an early morning.

Experience: We at Old Glory locksmith have years of experience with locks and keys. We can help get you back into your home or car after a lockout with minimal damage to the lock. When you call us for lock installation or repair, we make sure the job is done to a high standard because we know that your safety is on the line.

The bottom line is that we care about our customers, and we want to continue to provide the type of service that garners great reviews. Call Old Glory Locksmith today to see how we can help with your security needs.