* 24 Hour Locksmith Services * Old Glory Locksmith is Veteran Owned & Operated in Glendale, AZ.
Call Now!
(623) 299-2326
Glendale, AZ

Reviews
Old Glory Locksmith

We have received 45 Reviews, Averaging 4.56 Stars.

Call: (623) 299-2326
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (623) 299-2326 To Reach Old Glory Locksmith

Recent Customer Reviews

Edward McCall

Glendale, AZ


Date: Oct 20, 2016
Great job way above the call of duty ...helped me with several issues with my new home !
"Way Above The Call Of Duty"

Kevin Pavey

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 15, 2016
Cory did a great job. He did more than I asked and was very reasonably priced. He was very professional and on time.
"He Did More Than I Asked"
Services Provided
Residential Locksmith

Dee Fitz

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 1, 2016
Cory and Old Glory Locksmith is absolutely the best and most professional locksmith that I have ever used. I would not use anyone else in the future. Thank you Cory
"Most Professional Locksmith"

Tracey Latham

Glendale, AZ


Date: Oct 17, 2016
Awesome Experience! We needed our building re-keyed. Cory arrived on time, was very professional and polite. His work was of the highest quality and fees were very reasonable. It was an absolute pleasure to work with him and we will continue to use them for any future needs.
"Highest Quality And Reasonable Fees"
Services Provided
Rekey

Shiree Blueford

Glendale, AZ


Date: Oct 20, 2016
Great service.. He was kind and quick and had a great rate! He even helped get my groceries inside ;) I'd recommend to everyone!!
"He Even Helped Get My Groceries!!"
Services Provided
Residential Lockout

Taylor Elise

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 14, 2016
I had an amazing experience with this company. I called various lock smiths and none were able to come out and open my BMW 328i because of the type of car it is.. Old glory on the other hand arrived on time and worked extremely hard until the job was done which wasn't an easy one. He had to pop my hood to charge my battery just to get the power locks unlocked and mind u BMW hood opener is in a difficult location. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them again without question for needed be.
"Arrived On Time And Worked Extremely Hard"
Services Provided
Auto Lockout

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Flat Steel Key Mosler Safe Lockout Before

After Photo

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Flat Steel Key Mosler Safe Lockout After

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Aug 8, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

I love opening safes.

There is both a science and an art to solving these puzzles that I just really enjoy. So when I had a client call me up about an old safe he had, I was intrigued.

I thought he was talking about an old fire safe or even gun safe, but this was much more rare.

I Opened An Antique Safe in Glendale!

This client had an antique Triumph-labeled Mosler safe. Mosler was a company that made serious safes and bank-vaults until about 16 years ago. This one seems to be from the late 1800s.

They were renowned for their strength. In fact, several of their safes, installed in bank vaults in Hiroshima withstood the nuclear attack on that city! Talk about serious money protection!

Anyway, my customer had the combination to the main door, but the interior door required a key. Not just any key, but a flat steel key that they did not have. They called us to open it.

Since these antique safes aren't all that common, and after doing extensive research, I may be the only locksmith to open such a lock in over 20 years! I opened the antique safe and then I decode the lock so I can fabricate a new "Flat Steel Key" for it.

Call me if you have a safe that needs opening, especially and ancient safe like this! I love 'em.

Before Photos

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Commercial Unlocked Indicator

After Photo

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Commercial Unlocked Indicator

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale
When: Apr 26, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Commercial Locked Unlocked Indicator Install
Brief Explanation

Locks and their installation are always important for any commercial business, it helps them work their best which is especially important once inspection rolls around. This was the case for this particular job.

With the Glendale city inspection scheduled for the following day, there was no time to waste on this lock installation, and I came out right away for the installation. The installation of the lock indicator went well and we were able to get this commercial lock indicator installed within a few hours.

Our customer was so happy with how the commercial lock installation turned out! Not only did the new indicator for the lock work perfectly but their inspection was easily passed.

After the commercial lock installation saved their inspection, they were able to have their open house on time in Glendale with functioning locks and lock indicators on their doors.

Before Photos

old privacy lock set

After Photo

new lock set installation

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Apr 20, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Installed New Lock Sets
Brief Explanation

I got a new customer who was in need of some new locks in Glendale. She wanted to get a locksmith to replace her privacy locks she had on her bedroom doors.

Privacy locks can be locked by a button or turn-piece on the inside, but they have no key function. They are used on interior doors in bedroom and bathroom applications. Generally, privacy lock sets have an emergency entry hole on the outside to allow easy access to a room if needed, but these particular ones did not.

As we discussed her options, which were to leave them as they were (not an option for her), replace the privacy locks with some new basic locks or get a keyed privacy lock. The customer decided it would be a better option to just have a keyed entry.

She also didn't want different door knobs on all her doors so she needed someone who could match the levers and knobs already existing in the home.

I walked her through getting the correct product ordered and discussed what she would be looking at in the way of cost. I also reminded her that once we had the lock sets in hand, I would be able to get everything taken care of and installed in about an hour. She was happy with the options provided and asked me to go ahead and order the locks.

I ordered the new entry locks to match existing locks and privacy locks in her Glendale home. Once they arrived I set up a time to come over that worked for her and went about removing the old locks and installing new privacy locks.

As promised, it was taken care of quickly and I was able to provide her exactly what she was looking for. She told me she was happy to get a fair price and good knowledgeable craftsmanship.

Call Us: (623) 299-2326

Text Us: (623) 299-2326

Request a Locksmith Appointment

Thank you for your interest in our Locksmith company. If you need to get a locksmith out to your location, please call us. We will be able to address your needs and schedule a time to meet you at your location. We are centrally located in Glendale, AZ and travel to all the surrounding cities.

If you need prices for a locksmith service, please contact us by phone. We can give almost always give you a clear and upfront price over the phone based on the information you give us.

Many of our calls are car or house lockout services and we will be happy to give you a price and respond as quickly as possible.

Call: (623) 299-2326

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Old Glory Locksmith

Glendale, Arizona

We Want Our Customers To Be Beyond Impressed

Old Glory Locksmith is located in Glendale. However, while we call Glendale home, we consider ourselves part of the community of the surrounding areas like Sun City, Peoria, Phoenix, El Mirage, Surprise, Goodyear, Youngtown, and Avondale. We love serving our customers in these areas, and we want to make sure every single one of them is able to speak fondly of the services they received from Old Glory Locksmith.

What We Help Our Customers With

At Old Glory Locksmith we can help residents and business owners in Glendale and beyond with lockout emergencies, lock installation and repair, as well as door lock re-keying services.

We’ve recently helped residents from surrounding cities like Phoenix and Peoria, as well as residents from Glendale with their lockout emergencies. In all cases, we were able to leave our customers in a better situation than the one in which we found them. One customer from Phoenix mentioned how prompt our services are and noted our commitment to excellence in customer service. Another car lockout customer stated that she was “definitely satisfied” with our services, leaving no room for interpretation with that statement. In addition, we had a house lockout customer note how patient Cory (the owner of Old Glory Locksmith) was with her, even in such a hurried and harrowing situation.

Why Old Glory Garners Positive Customer Reviews

Simply put, we strive to provide every single customer with the best service they’ve ever had. You’ll see in our reviews that our customers use words like “excellent”, “quality”, “quick”, and “satisfied”. We want to hear these things from every customer, and consequently we put the following traits at the forefront of our customer service philosophy:

Honesty: We are transparent and up-front about our services and our pricing. Chances are, if you call us and let us know what your needs are we can give you an accurate price over the phone. Because we operate on the principal of honesty, you can be sure that we’re not going to show up on the scene and try to take advantage of you in your time of need.

Availability: We want to be available to our customers when and where they need us. We are located in Glendale, but we service the surrounding areas as well. In addition, you’ll be able to reach us for prompt service during a lockout emergency – even if it happens during a late night or an early morning.

Experience: We at Old Glory locksmith have years of experience with locks and keys. We can help get you back into your home or car after a lockout with minimal damage to the lock. When you call us for lock installation or repair, we make sure the job is done to a high standard because we know that your safety is on the line.

The bottom line is that we care about our customers, and we want to continue to provide the type of service that garners great reviews. Call Old Glory Locksmith today to see how we can help with your security needs.