* 24 Hour Locksmith Services * Old Glory Locksmith is Veteran Owned & Operated in Glendale, AZ.
Call Now!
(623) 299-2326
Glendale, AZ

Reviews
Old Glory Locksmith

We have received 69 Reviews, Averaging 4.57 Stars.

Call: (623) 299-2326
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (623) 299-2326 To Reach Old Glory Locksmith

Recent Customer Reviews

Julieann Bemis

Glendale, AZ


Date: Jan 19, 2018
Great service from Corey. Thank you so much for your help today. You made it quick easy and painless.
"Great Service"

Alec Williams

Glendale, AZ


Date: Jan 3, 2018
I highly recommend Old Glory Locksmith! They had a great response time to my email inquiry about pricing and they were cheaper than any other company that I looked into. Also, he was able to schedule my appointment the same day I called. If I or anybody I know needs a locksmith, I'll give Cory a call.
"I Highly Recommend Old Glory Locksmith!!"

Linda Ogden

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Dec 8, 2017
Very thorough, efficient and conscientious. He not only fixed the problem but found another and fixed that all for the same price. He is the one to call!!!
"Thorough, Efficient & Conscientious "

Jenny Buhl

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 17, 2017
Cory did an amazing job and exceeded all expectations. Didnt expect him to come do work as quickly as he did. Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my new home.
"Amazing Job"

Colleen Roberts

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 8, 2017
Prompt response, flexible scheduling and quality service. Would recommend to anyone!
"Quality Service"

Date: Nov 2, 2017
I had just purchased a house in May 2017 and when I got the key from realtor he broke the bad news that the key opened the door but the key didn't open the screen door. So he called around and Old glory was the only one that responded to his request to open the house up for us. The Tech came within half hour and got straight to work. He did such a great job, he rekeyed all my exterior doors to fit one key. Would recommend. I was happy with their response/response time and service.
"He Did Such A Great Job"

Date: Oct 12, 2017
This was the second time using them for my commercial buildings. Always great service!
"Always Great Service!"

Rosio Robison

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 28, 2017
Old Gold Locksmith saved the day when they were able to come to my home 15 min after we accidentally locked ourselves out, on a Sunday morning at 8:30 am! When most locksmiths weren't answering calls Old Gold Locksmith did!
"Old Glory Saved The Day"
Services Provided
Residential Home Lockout

Jonny Cya

Sun City, AZ


Date: Sep 25, 2017
Came to our company. Had to make 2 keys old school. Got our tools and able to go back to work. Awesome service, pricing, and punctuality at its finest. Thanks guys!!
"Awesome Service, Pricing & Punctuality "

MaKenna Romo

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 12, 2017
Corey was absolutely amazing! Very friendly and caring. He not only helped us get into our apartment but he also was willing to make two sets of keys for us also! Very punctual and organized he kept in touch with me from the initial call to the moment he arrived. Was definitely the best service I've had.
"Very Friendly & Caring"
Services Provided
House lockout

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

trailer-king-pin-locksmith-glendale-az

After Photo

semi-truck-trailer-king-pin-locksmith

Job Details

Location of Job: Phoenix, AZ
When: Oct 16, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: King Pin Lock Removal
Brief Explanation

Semi trucks have a demanding schedule to maintain. Any roadblocks or delays can turn into costly downtime. The last thing that a Truck Company needs is for a lost key to a trailer king pin to slow down production.

Versatile Locksmith

Have a look at a recent local dial combination safe locksmith job that we completed.

This company's production was slowed down by a lost key. They needed to get moving and fast. It is a good thing that they found us, a local trailer king pin locksmith, that services in and around Phoenix, AZ.

Non-Destructive Lock Picking

Cory, Owner Operator of Old Glory Locksmith, has a widely versatile set of locksmithing skills. He was able to pick the lock by utilizing non-destructive lock picking techniques. We were able to save the day and save the lock.

We are fast to respond and quick to service. Be sure to save our contact info in your smart device. You never know when you'll need the area's best locksmith to help you out in a jam.

Before Photos

dial-combination-safe-lockout-and-rekey

After Photo

combination-safe-lockout-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Oct 16, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

Safes are an excellent investment for personal or business use. They provide an element of safety and security for valuable items.

People often feel helpless when the combination code is lost or forgotten. Without the ability to gain entry to a safe, the unit becomes as useful as a 200 lb paperweight.

Dial Combination Safe Expert

Cory from Old Glory Locksmith is the trusted source for Dial Combination Safe Lockout and Rekey jobs in Glendale, AZ.

Have a look at this Antique Mosler Safe Lockout job that we did recently.

This particular Gary Dial Combination Safe is a perfect fit for retail clients. The size is small enough to fit under counters. They are fabricated in a robust manner. The steel composition prevents theft and break-in. Additionally they have a front, drop-deposit, envelope receptacle to allow for cash/check safe-holding.

Having cash deposits isn't profitable for a company if they can't be accessed. This customer called because they had lost the combination to the safe. By utilizing high-end tools that are specific for this type of work, Cory was able to gain entry to the safe in a time-efficient manner.

Safe Restoration

The clients were thrilled to have access to their safe again. They have requested that Cory return to restore their safe to optimal performing condition so that it can continue to be an asset to their business.

There is no safe project too tough for Cory with Old Glory Locksmith in Glendale, AZ. Call Cory for re-entry to your safe.

Before Photos

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Flat Steel Key Mosler Safe Lockout Before

After Photo

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Flat Steel Key Mosler Safe Lockout After

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Aug 8, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

I love opening safes.

There is both a science and an art to solving these puzzles that I just really enjoy. So when I had a client call me up about an old safe he had, I was intrigued.

I thought he was talking about an old fire safe or even gun safe, but this was much more rare.

I Opened An Antique Safe in Glendale!

This client had an antique Triumph-labeled Mosler safe. Mosler was a company that made serious safes and bank-vaults until about 16 years ago. This one seems to be from the late 1800s.

They were renowned for their strength. In fact, several of their safes, installed in bank vaults in Hiroshima withstood the nuclear attack on that city! Talk about serious money protection!

Anyway, my customer had the combination to the main door, but the interior door required a key. Not just any key, but a flat steel key that they did not have. They called us to open it.

Since these antique safes aren't all that common, and after doing extensive research, I may be the only locksmith to open such a lock in over 20 years! I opened the antique safe and then I decode the lock so I can fabricate a new "Flat Steel Key" for it.

Call me if you have a safe that needs opening, especially and ancient safe like this! I love 'em.

Call Us: (623) 299-2326

Text Us: (623) 299-2326

Request a Locksmith Appointment

Thank you for your interest in our Locksmith company. If you need to get a locksmith out to your location, please call us. We will be able to address your needs and schedule a time to meet you at your location. We are centrally located in Glendale, AZ and travel to all the surrounding cities.

If you need prices for a locksmith service, please contact us by phone. We can give almost always give you a clear and upfront price over the phone based on the information you give us.

Many of our calls are car or house lockout services and we will be happy to give you a price and respond as quickly as possible.

Call: (623) 299-2326

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Old Glory Locksmith

Glendale, AZ

We Want Our Customers To Be Beyond Impressed

Old Glory Locksmith is located in Glendale. However, while we call Glendale home, we consider ourselves part of the community of the surrounding areas like Sun City, Peoria, Phoenix, El Mirage, Surprise, Goodyear, Youngtown, and Avondale. We love serving our customers in these areas, and we want to make sure every single one of them is able to speak fondly of the services they received from Old Glory Locksmith.

What We Help Our Customers With

At Old Glory Locksmith we can help residents and business owners in Glendale and beyond with lockout emergencies, lock installation and repair, as well as door lock re-keying services.

We’ve recently helped residents from surrounding cities like Phoenix and Peoria, as well as residents from Glendale with their lockout emergencies. In all cases, we were able to leave our customers in a better situation than the one in which we found them. One customer from Phoenix mentioned how prompt our services are and noted our commitment to excellence in customer service. Another car lockout customer stated that she was “definitely satisfied” with our services, leaving no room for interpretation with that statement. In addition, we had a house lockout customer note how patient Cory (the owner of Old Glory Locksmith) was with her, even in such a hurried and harrowing situation.

Why Old Glory Garners Positive Customer Reviews

Simply put, we strive to provide every single customer with the best service they’ve ever had. You’ll see in our reviews that our customers use words like “excellent”, “quality”, “quick”, and “satisfied”. We want to hear these things from every customer, and consequently we put the following traits at the forefront of our customer service philosophy:

Honesty: We are transparent and up-front about our services and our pricing. Chances are, if you call us and let us know what your needs are we can give you an accurate price over the phone. Because we operate on the principal of honesty, you can be sure that we’re not going to show up on the scene and try to take advantage of you in your time of need.

Availability: We want to be available to our customers when and where they need us. We are located in Glendale, but we service the surrounding areas as well. In addition, you’ll be able to reach us for prompt service during a lockout emergency – even if it happens during a late night or an early morning.

Experience: We at Old Glory locksmith have years of experience with locks and keys. We can help get you back into your home or car after a lockout with minimal damage to the lock. When you call us for lock installation or repair, we make sure the job is done to a high standard because we know that your safety is on the line.

The bottom line is that we care about our customers, and we want to continue to provide the type of service that garners great reviews. Call Old Glory Locksmith today to see how we can help with your security needs.