* 24 Hour Locksmith Services * Old Glory Locksmith is Veteran Owned & Operated in Glendale, AZ.
Call Now!
(623) 299-2326
Glendale, AZ

Glendale, Arizona
Locksmith Services

We have received 41 Reviews, Averaging 4.39 Stars.

Call: (623) 299-2326
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (623) 299-2326 To Reach Old Glory Locksmith

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Glendale, Arizona »

Julieann Bemis

Glendale, AZ


Date: Jan 19, 2018
“Great service from Corey. Thank you so much for your help today. You made it quick easy and painless.
"Great Service"

Alec Williams

Glendale, AZ


Date: Jan 3, 2018
“I highly recommend Old Glory Locksmith! They had a great response time to my email inquiry about pricing and they were cheaper than any other company that I looked into. Also, he was able to schedule my appointment the same day I called. If I or anybody I know needs a locksmith, I'll give Cory a call.
"I Highly Recommend Old Glory Locksmith!!"

Jenny Buhl

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 17, 2017
“Cory did an amazing job and exceeded all expectations. Didnt expect him to come do work as quickly as he did. Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my new home.
"Amazing Job"

Colleen Roberts

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 8, 2017
“Prompt response, flexible scheduling and quality service. Would recommend to anyone!
"Quality Service"

Date: Oct 12, 2017
“This was the second time using them for my commercial buildings. Always great service!
"Always Great Service!"

Rosio Robison

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 28, 2017
“Old Gold Locksmith saved the day when they were able to come to my home 15 min after we accidentally locked ourselves out, on a Sunday morning at 8:30 am! When most locksmiths weren't answering calls Old Gold Locksmith did!
"Old Glory Saved The Day"
Services Provided
Residential Home Lockout

MaKenna Romo

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 12, 2017
“Corey was absolutely amazing! Very friendly and caring. He not only helped us get into our apartment but he also was willing to make two sets of keys for us also! Very punctual and organized he kept in touch with me from the initial call to the moment he arrived. Was definitely the best service I've had.
"Very Friendly & Caring"
Services Provided
House lockout

Priscilla M

Glendale, AZ


Date: Aug 31, 2017
“If I ever lock myself out again. This is the place I will definitely call once more. Fast dependable service at a great price! Thanks Corey!
"Fast, Dependable Service"

KennethR Hack

Glendale, AZ


Date: Aug 29, 2017
“I am very impressed with expertise of Old Glory Locksmith. I have a turn of the century safe that needed to be keyed. Most locksmiths would not know were to start on such an old safe. Old Glory Locksmith took 2 hours to get the difficult job done. It required the lock to be picked, taken apart, and then keyed. Nice job Corey. Will use your business again!
"Very Impressed with The Expertise of Old Glory locksmith"

Mike Burton

Glendale, AZ


Date: Aug 20, 2017
“Cory was on time, kind, courteous, and respectful. I have never needed the services of a locksmith before. He took the time to explain not only the procedure but also all of my options. If I am ever in need of a locksmith again, Old Glory Locksmith will get my business! I highly recommend them!
"On Time, Kind, Courteous, & Respectful "

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

vending-machine-locksmith-glendale-az

After Photo

vending-machine-locksmith-service-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Jun 20, 2016
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Lockout / Lock Repair
Brief Explanation

This client is starting a vending machine business. His first machine purchase wasn't quite "turn-key." We we're happy to get the call to help out.

Highly Skilled Locksmithing

Check out this other recent job where we helped a trucking company take care of their trailer pin lock.

This vending machine did not come with the necessary keys to open it up. Further discussion with the client revealed that he too is a veteran. We gave him our standard 50% discount for veterans.

Before long, we had the lock picked... the unit opened... and the locking mechanism replaced with a new replacement! He's on his way to get his business up and running. This time being able to turn the key.

Now, this local business owner knows who to reach out to for all vending machine locksmith needs in the future.

Before Photos

trailer-king-pin-locksmith-glendale-az

After Photo

semi-truck-trailer-king-pin-locksmith

Job Details

Location of Job: Phoenix, AZ
When: Oct 16, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: King Pin Lock Removal
Brief Explanation

Semi trucks have a demanding schedule to maintain. Any roadblocks or delays can turn into costly downtime. The last thing that a Truck Company needs is for a lost key to a trailer king pin to slow down production.

Versatile Locksmith

Have a look at a recent local dial combination safe locksmith job that we completed.

This company's production was slowed down by a lost key. They needed to get moving and fast. It is a good thing that they found us, a local trailer king pin locksmith, that services in and around Phoenix, AZ.

Non-Destructive Lock Picking

Cory, Owner Operator of Old Glory Locksmith, has a widely versatile set of locksmithing skills. He was able to pick the lock by utilizing non-destructive lock picking techniques. We were able to save the day and save the lock.

We are fast to respond and quick to service. Be sure to save our contact info in your smart device. You never know when you'll need the area's best locksmith to help you out in a jam.

Before Photos

dial-combination-safe-lockout-and-rekey

After Photo

combination-safe-lockout-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Oct 16, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

Safes are an excellent investment for personal or business use. They provide an element of safety and security for valuable items.

People often feel helpless when the combination code is lost or forgotten. Without the ability to gain entry to a safe, the unit becomes as useful as a 200 lb paperweight.

Dial Combination Safe Expert

Cory from Old Glory Locksmith is the trusted source for Dial Combination Safe Lockout and Rekey jobs in Glendale, AZ.

Have a look at this Antique Mosler Safe Lockout job that we did recently.

This particular Gary Dial Combination Safe is a perfect fit for retail clients. The size is small enough to fit under counters. They are fabricated in a robust manner. The steel composition prevents theft and break-in. Additionally they have a front, drop-deposit, envelope receptacle to allow for cash/check safe-holding.

Having cash deposits isn't profitable for a company if they can't be accessed. This customer called because they had lost the combination to the safe. By utilizing high-end tools that are specific for this type of work, Cory was able to gain entry to the safe in a time-efficient manner.

Safe Restoration

The clients were thrilled to have access to their safe again. They have requested that Cory return to restore their safe to optimal performing condition so that it can continue to be an asset to their business.

There is no safe project too tough for Cory with Old Glory Locksmith in Glendale, AZ. Call Cory for re-entry to your safe.

Call Us: (623) 299-2326

Text Us: (623) 299-2326

Request a Locksmith Appointment

Thank you for your interest in our Locksmith company. If you need to get a locksmith out to your location, please call us. We will be able to address your needs and schedule a time to meet you at your location. We are centrally located in Glendale, AZ and travel to all the surrounding cities.

If you need prices for a locksmith service, please contact us by phone. We can give almost always give you a clear and upfront price over the phone based on the information you give us.

Many of our calls are car or house lockout services and we will be happy to give you a price and respond as quickly as possible.

Call: (623) 299-2326

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Old Glory Locksmith

Glendale, AZ

Glendale Is Our Home

Glendale has been described as a “perfect blend of old and new”. While the city offers stunning views and small-town charm, you can also rest assured that you’ll find many modern aspects of the city as well. In Glendale, there’s something to suit everyone no matter what your tastes are.

Glendale is a city that is near and dear to our hearts because it’s where Old Glory Locksmith is located. We are ready and willing to service the residents and business owners of Glendale and the surrounding cities with services that help make their homes and offices more secure.

Services That Old Glory Offers For Glendale Home and Business Owners

In order to best service our Glendale community, we offer a wide range of services to meet our customers’ needs:

Home and Car Lockouts: We know that things happen, but we also know that it can be frustrating when you lock your keys inside your home or car and can’t get into your own property. We offer home and car lockout services to get you back inside where you belong.

Lock Re-keying: We can re-key multiple locks in one visit for those customers who have safety concerns about their current locks. Re-keying locks is ideal for those who just moved into a new home or office in Glendale or those who have previously given their key to someone else and is no longer wanting to allow that person to have access to their home or business.

Lock Installations: When it comes to lock installation, the professional route is always best. We make sure our Glendale customers’ locks are installed properly and in working order. If you need help choosing which type of lock to use, we can help you figure that out as well.

Lock Repairs: Even the most durable locks will eventually run into a problem of some sort. When that happens we can offer our Glendale residents our lock repair service. We’ll identify the problem you’re having with your lock and help you get it fixed right away.

Why Old Glory Locksmith Is Best For Glendale Residents

We are the go-to company for Glendale residents and business owners who need locksmith services. When you call us, you can rest assured that you’re getting the following benefits:

Locally-Owned: We are a locally-owned business. This means that you can trust us to treat our customers right because we are a part of the same Glendale community.

Available For Emergencies: At Old Glory Locksmith, we realize that emergencies tend to happen when it’s least convenient for the customer. When you’re in an emergency situation, it becomes just as important to us as it is to you that we show up promptly and prepared to work. You won’t regret calling us when you have a lockout.

Honesty and Integrity: We are transparent about our pricing. When you call us, you won’t get a suspiciously low offer only to find out that we’re actually going to charge you more when we arrive at the scene of your lockout. We don’t take advantage of our customer’s desperation that way.