* 24 Hour Locksmith Services * Old Glory Locksmith is Veteran Owned & Operated in Glendale, AZ.
Call Now!
(623) 299-2326
Glendale, AZ

Glendale, Arizona
Locksmith Services

We have received 41 Reviews, Averaging 4.39 Stars.

Call: (623) 299-2326
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (623) 299-2326 To Reach Old Glory Locksmith

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Glendale, Arizona »

Julieann Bemis

Glendale, AZ


Date: Jan 19, 2018
“Great service from Corey. Thank you so much for your help today. You made it quick easy and painless.
"Great Service"

Alec Williams

Glendale, AZ


Date: Jan 3, 2018
“I highly recommend Old Glory Locksmith! They had a great response time to my email inquiry about pricing and they were cheaper than any other company that I looked into. Also, he was able to schedule my appointment the same day I called. If I or anybody I know needs a locksmith, I'll give Cory a call.
"I Highly Recommend Old Glory Locksmith!!"

Jenny Buhl

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 17, 2017
“Cory did an amazing job and exceeded all expectations. Didnt expect him to come do work as quickly as he did. Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my new home.
"Amazing Job"

Colleen Roberts

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 8, 2017
“Prompt response, flexible scheduling and quality service. Would recommend to anyone!
"Quality Service"

Date: Oct 12, 2017
“This was the second time using them for my commercial buildings. Always great service!
"Always Great Service!"

Rosio Robison

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 28, 2017
“Old Gold Locksmith saved the day when they were able to come to my home 15 min after we accidentally locked ourselves out, on a Sunday morning at 8:30 am! When most locksmiths weren't answering calls Old Gold Locksmith did!
"Old Glory Saved The Day"
Services Provided
Residential Home Lockout

MaKenna Romo

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 12, 2017
“Corey was absolutely amazing! Very friendly and caring. He not only helped us get into our apartment but he also was willing to make two sets of keys for us also! Very punctual and organized he kept in touch with me from the initial call to the moment he arrived. Was definitely the best service I've had.
"Very Friendly & Caring"
Services Provided
House lockout

Priscilla M

Glendale, AZ


Date: Aug 31, 2017
“If I ever lock myself out again. This is the place I will definitely call once more. Fast dependable service at a great price! Thanks Corey!
"Fast, Dependable Service"

KennethR Hack

Glendale, AZ


Date: Aug 29, 2017
“I am very impressed with expertise of Old Glory Locksmith. I have a turn of the century safe that needed to be keyed. Most locksmiths would not know were to start on such an old safe. Old Glory Locksmith took 2 hours to get the difficult job done. It required the lock to be picked, taken apart, and then keyed. Nice job Corey. Will use your business again!
"Very Impressed with The Expertise of Old Glory locksmith"

Mike Burton

Glendale, AZ


Date: Aug 20, 2017
“Cory was on time, kind, courteous, and respectful. I have never needed the services of a locksmith before. He took the time to explain not only the procedure but also all of my options. If I am ever in need of a locksmith again, Old Glory Locksmith will get my business! I highly recommend them!
"On Time, Kind, Courteous, & Respectful "

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-emergency-electronic-keypad-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

After Photo

electronic-keypad-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Nov 8, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Heritage Security Electronic Keypad Gun Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

What Was The Issue With The Keypad To This Heritage Gun Safe?

We helped a nearby customer by opening up their electronic gun safe which wasn't cooperating with them as much as it should have been.

This customer had been trying to read up on how best to resolve the issues that they were experiencing with this safe.

Eventually, he got fed up from reading article after article that seemed to promise quick fixes but only ended with unreliable DIY methods and suggestions to reach out to professional help.

He soon reached out to us to see if we could help get his gun safe up and opening properly once again, and of course, we were able to assist.

It turns out that this customer had actually neglected to replace the batteries to his keypad for some time, so that ended up being the main source of trouble for this customer.

This opening for fairly straightforward to us and was a hands-on learning experience for the customers whom is now fully able of how to change out the batteries to his keypad next time in the near future.

We're your local, locksmith experts that are exceptional at Electronic Keypad Gun Safe Openings in Glendale, AZ.

Before Photos

local-mosler-double-door-fire-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

After Photo

mosler-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Nov 2, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Mosler Double Door Fire Gun Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

What Specific Safe Did This Customer Have?

We helped a local customer with a recent situation which was very important for them.

They recently went to access their double-door, fireproof Mosler gun safe and found that a portion of the opening mechanism was totally jammed on them.

They tried and pried for nearly an hour to fix the situation themselves but resulted in only becoming more and more frustrated with their safe which was refusing to open up for them.

Nearly defeated, they decided to give us a call to come out and access the situations ourselves and see if we'd be able to help out at all.

We were more than happy to help them out, and thanks to our expert experience and knowledge in how to carefully open gun safes, we were able to get this customer's Mosler safe back up and opening again in no time flat

We're exceptional at Mosler Gun Safe Openings in Glendale, AZ.

Before Photos

local-browning-yukon-gold-gun-safe-opening-phoenix-az

After Photo

browning-yukon-gold-gun-safe-opening-phoenix-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Phoenix, AZ
When: Aug 21, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Browning Yukon Gold Gun Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

How Did We Help Out This Customer?

Old Glory Locksmith is the Phoenix area's premier leader in providing gun safes opening services along with necessary repairs and maintenances.

From combination changes and lock servicing all the way up to the outright replacement of the lockout openings, We're Able to Meet and Exceed Your Gun Safe Openings Needs.

We're able to handle mechanical and electronic dial and locks and are able to provide top of the line emergency locksmith services to the greater Phoenix area and all across the valley.

That being said, at Old Glory Locksmith, gun safes are not our only specialty when it comes to working both in and around the world of safes.

We're also able to service floor safes, cash safes, and fire safes as well.

We Browning Yukon Gold Gun Safe Opening Phoenix, AZ

Call Us: (623) 299-2326

Text Us: (623) 299-2326

Request a Locksmith Appointment

Thank you for your interest in our Locksmith company. If you need to get a locksmith out to your location, please call us. We will be able to address your needs and schedule a time to meet you at your location. We are centrally located in Glendale, AZ and travel to all the surrounding cities.

If you need prices for a locksmith service, please contact us by phone. We can give almost always give you a clear and upfront price over the phone based on the information you give us.

Many of our calls are car or house lockout services and we will be happy to give you a price and respond as quickly as possible.

Call: (623) 299-2326

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Old Glory Locksmith

Glendale, AZ

Glendale Is Our Home

Glendale has been described as a “perfect blend of old and new”. While the city offers stunning views and small-town charm, you can also rest assured that you’ll find many modern aspects of the city as well. In Glendale, there’s something to suit everyone no matter what your tastes are.

Glendale is a city that is near and dear to our hearts because it’s where Old Glory Locksmith is located. We are ready and willing to service the residents and business owners of Glendale and the surrounding cities with services that help make their homes and offices more secure.

Services That Old Glory Offers For Glendale Home and Business Owners

In order to best service our Glendale community, we offer a wide range of services to meet our customers’ needs:

Home and Car Lockouts: We know that things happen, but we also know that it can be frustrating when you lock your keys inside your home or car and can’t get into your own property. We offer home and car lockout services to get you back inside where you belong.

Lock Re-keying: We can re-key multiple locks in one visit for those customers who have safety concerns about their current locks. Re-keying locks is ideal for those who just moved into a new home or office in Glendale or those who have previously given their key to someone else and is no longer wanting to allow that person to have access to their home or business.

Lock Installations: When it comes to lock installation, the professional route is always best. We make sure our Glendale customers’ locks are installed properly and in working order. If you need help choosing which type of lock to use, we can help you figure that out as well.

Lock Repairs: Even the most durable locks will eventually run into a problem of some sort. When that happens we can offer our Glendale residents our lock repair service. We’ll identify the problem you’re having with your lock and help you get it fixed right away.

Why Old Glory Locksmith Is Best For Glendale Residents

We are the go-to company for Glendale residents and business owners who need locksmith services. When you call us, you can rest assured that you’re getting the following benefits:

Locally-Owned: We are a locally-owned business. This means that you can trust us to treat our customers right because we are a part of the same Glendale community.

Available For Emergencies: At Old Glory Locksmith, we realize that emergencies tend to happen when it’s least convenient for the customer. When you’re in an emergency situation, it becomes just as important to us as it is to you that we show up promptly and prepared to work. You won’t regret calling us when you have a lockout.

Honesty and Integrity: We are transparent about our pricing. When you call us, you won’t get a suspiciously low offer only to find out that we’re actually going to charge you more when we arrive at the scene of your lockout. We don’t take advantage of our customer’s desperation that way.