* 24 Hour Locksmith Services * Old Glory Locksmith is Veteran Owned & Operated in Glendale, AZ.
Call Now!
(623) 299-2326
Glendale, AZ

Glendale, Arizona
Locksmith Services

We have received 27 Reviews, Averaging 4.26 Stars.

Call: (623) 299-2326
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (623) 299-2326 To Reach Old Glory Locksmith

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Glendale, Arizona »

Before Photos

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Flat Steel Key Mosler Safe Lockout Before

After Photo

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Flat Steel Key Mosler Safe Lockout After

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Aug 8, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

I love opening safes.

There is both a science and an art to solving these puzzles that I just really enjoy. So when I had a client call me up about an old safe he had, I was intrigued.

I thought he was talking about an old fire safe or even gun safe, but this was much more rare.

I Opened An Antique Safe in Glendale!

This client had an antique Triumph-labeled Mosler safe. Mosler was a company that made serious safes and bank-vaults until about 16 years ago. This one seems to be from the late 1800s.

They were renowned for their strength. In fact, several of their safes, installed in bank vaults in Hiroshima withstood the nuclear attack on that city! Talk about serious money protection!

Anyway, my customer had the combination to the main door, but the interior door required a key. Not just any key, but a flat steel key that they did not have. They called us to open it.

Since these antique safes aren't all that common, and after doing extensive research, I may be the only locksmith to open such a lock in over 20 years! I opened the antique safe and then I decode the lock so I can fabricate a new "Flat Steel Key" for it.

Call me if you have a safe that needs opening, especially and ancient safe like this! I love 'em.

Before Photos

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Commercial Unlocked Indicator

After Photo

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Commercial Unlocked Indicator

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale
When: Apr 26, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Commercial Locked Unlocked Indicator Install
Brief Explanation

Locks and their installation are always important for any commercial business, it helps them work their best which is especially important once inspection rolls around. This was the case for this particular job.

With the Glendale city inspection scheduled for the following day, there was no time to waste on this lock installation, and I came out right away for the installation. The installation of the lock indicator went well and we were able to get this commercial lock indicator installed within a few hours.

Our customer was so happy with how the commercial lock installation turned out! Not only did the new indicator for the lock work perfectly but their inspection was easily passed.

After the commercial lock installation saved their inspection, they were able to have their open house on time in Glendale with functioning locks and lock indicators on their doors.

Before Photos

Old-Glory-Locksmith-Glendale-Commercial-Lock-Repair-and-Rekey-before-1

After Photo

Old-Glory-Locksmith-Glendale-Commercial-Lock-Repair-and-Rekey-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Jan 26, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Repair, Rekey
Brief Explanation

When it comes to adapting locks and upgrading them, there are no easy solutions. There also isn't anyone better than Old Glory Locksmith to take care of the job.

Commercial Lock Repair And Rekey

Have a look at this other recent commercial franchise lock repair that we recently completed.

This job entailed converting this BEST IC core electric gate lock to SC1 mortis.
Since the original setup was IC core and there are no screws on the back of the tailpiece, the actuator had to be modified to fit the new cylinder.

On The Spot Ingenuity

Without existing screws on the BEST tailpiece, the actuator was welded on. With careful and efficient use of a dremel, we were able to make the appropriate changes and finish the lock conversion.

Now, this commercial lock is strong and secure. The upgraded change to a SC1 mortis platform will continue to provide low maintenance, high security protection for this commercial facility for many years to come.

Kevin Pavey

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 15, 2016
“Cory did a great job. He did more than I asked and was very reasonably priced. He was very professional and on time.
"He Did More Than I Asked"
Services Provided
Residential Locksmith

Dee Fitz

Glendale, AZ


Date: Nov 1, 2016
“Cory and Old Glory Locksmith is absolutely the best and most professional locksmith that I have ever used. I would not use anyone else in the future. Thank you Cory
"Most Professional Locksmith"

Tracey Latham

Glendale, AZ


Date: Oct 17, 2016
“Awesome Experience! We needed our building re-keyed. Cory arrived on time, was very professional and polite. His work was of the highest quality and fees were very reasonable. It was an absolute pleasure to work with him and we will continue to use them for any future needs.
"Highest Quality And Reasonable Fees"
Services Provided
Rekey

Shiree Blueford

Glendale, AZ


Date: Oct 20, 2016
“Great service.. He was kind and quick and had a great rate! He even helped get my groceries inside ;) I'd recommend to everyone!!
"He Even Helped Get My Groceries!!"
Services Provided
Residential Lockout

Taylor Elise

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 14, 2016
“I had an amazing experience with this company. I called various lock smiths and none were able to come out and open my BMW 328i because of the type of car it is.. Old glory on the other hand arrived on time and worked extremely hard until the job was done which wasn't an easy one. He had to pop my hood to charge my battery just to get the power locks unlocked and mind u BMW hood opener is in a difficult location. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them again without question for needed be.
"Arrived On Time And Worked Extremely Hard"
Services Provided
Auto Lockout

Before Photos

emergency-exit-locksmith-glendale-az

After Photo

emergency-exit-locksmith-services-glendale-arizona

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale
When: Dec 19, 2016
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Install, Rekey
Brief Explanation

Door alarms are integral to the security of a business location. On this particular job, the client needed their Detex Alarm Lock rekeyed and installed.

High Priority Security

Take a look at a recent http://locksmithglendaleservices.com/key-extraction-glendale-az.html/ job that we did.

The brand of this battery powered emergency exit door alarm is Detex. Detex is an American brand that produces a great product. This lock is designed to detect unauthorized openings of a door. If a door opening is detected, a highly audible alarm is sounded.

Within short time I rekeyed the Detex alarm, leaving them with a master key, and installed the exit security door alarm. The job was executed perfectly.

The customers were very pleased to have their commercial facility protected with their Detex door alarm.

Jenny Jones

Glendale, AZ


Date: Sep 15, 2016
“I had accidentally locked my keys in the house by accident and after googling locksmiths I called the first one listed which was Quality Lock & Key and was told that they wouldn't be out for at least 2 hours.. That time frame was completely unacceptable since it's summertime and I had my 9 month baby with me. I called Old Glory Locksmith and Cory came out immediately, was helpful and friendly and had unlocked the door within minutes.. And they are open 24hrs I will definitely be coming back to Old Glory.
"Unlocked The Door Within Minutes!"
Services Provided
Emergency Lockout Service

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Flat Steel Key Mosler Safe Lockout Before

After Photo

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Flat Steel Key Mosler Safe Lockout After

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Aug 8, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

I love opening safes.

There is both a science and an art to solving these puzzles that I just really enjoy. So when I had a client call me up about an old safe he had, I was intrigued.

I thought he was talking about an old fire safe or even gun safe, but this was much more rare.

I Opened An Antique Safe in Glendale!

This client had an antique Triumph-labeled Mosler safe. Mosler was a company that made serious safes and bank-vaults until about 16 years ago. This one seems to be from the late 1800s.

They were renowned for their strength. In fact, several of their safes, installed in bank vaults in Hiroshima withstood the nuclear attack on that city! Talk about serious money protection!

Anyway, my customer had the combination to the main door, but the interior door required a key. Not just any key, but a flat steel key that they did not have. They called us to open it.

Since these antique safes aren't all that common, and after doing extensive research, I may be the only locksmith to open such a lock in over 20 years! I opened the antique safe and then I decode the lock so I can fabricate a new "Flat Steel Key" for it.

Call me if you have a safe that needs opening, especially and ancient safe like this! I love 'em.

Before Photos

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Commercial Unlocked Indicator

After Photo

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Commercial Unlocked Indicator

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale
When: Apr 26, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Commercial Locked Unlocked Indicator Install
Brief Explanation

Locks and their installation are always important for any commercial business, it helps them work their best which is especially important once inspection rolls around. This was the case for this particular job.

With the Glendale city inspection scheduled for the following day, there was no time to waste on this lock installation, and I came out right away for the installation. The installation of the lock indicator went well and we were able to get this commercial lock indicator installed within a few hours.

Our customer was so happy with how the commercial lock installation turned out! Not only did the new indicator for the lock work perfectly but their inspection was easily passed.

After the commercial lock installation saved their inspection, they were able to have their open house on time in Glendale with functioning locks and lock indicators on their doors.

Before Photos

old privacy lock set

After Photo

new lock set installation

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Apr 20, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Installed New Lock Sets
Brief Explanation

I got a new customer who was in need of some new locks in Glendale. She wanted to get a locksmith to replace her privacy locks she had on her bedroom doors.

Privacy locks can be locked by a button or turn-piece on the inside, but they have no key function. They are used on interior doors in bedroom and bathroom applications. Generally, privacy lock sets have an emergency entry hole on the outside to allow easy access to a room if needed, but these particular ones did not.

As we discussed her options, which were to leave them as they were (not an option for her), replace the privacy locks with some new basic locks or get a keyed privacy lock. The customer decided it would be a better option to just have a keyed entry.

She also didn't want different door knobs on all her doors so she needed someone who could match the levers and knobs already existing in the home.

I walked her through getting the correct product ordered and discussed what she would be looking at in the way of cost. I also reminded her that once we had the lock sets in hand, I would be able to get everything taken care of and installed in about an hour. She was happy with the options provided and asked me to go ahead and order the locks.

I ordered the new entry locks to match existing locks and privacy locks in her Glendale home. Once they arrived I set up a time to come over that worked for her and went about removing the old locks and installing new privacy locks.

As promised, it was taken care of quickly and I was able to provide her exactly what she was looking for. She told me she was happy to get a fair price and good knowledgeable craftsmanship.

Call Us: (623) 299-2326

Text Us: (623) 299-2326

Request a Locksmith Appointment

Thank you for your interest in our Locksmith company. If you need to get a locksmith out to your location, please call us. We will be able to address your needs and schedule a time to meet you at your location. We are centrally located in Glendale, AZ and travel to all the surrounding cities.

If you need prices for a locksmith service, please contact us by phone. We can give almost always give you a clear and upfront price over the phone based on the information you give us.

Many of our calls are car or house lockout services and we will be happy to give you a price and respond as quickly as possible.

Call: (623) 299-2326

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Old Glory Locksmith

Glendale, Arizona

Glendale Is Our Home

Glendale has been described as a “perfect blend of old and new”. While the city offers stunning views and small-town charm, you can also rest assured that you’ll find many modern aspects of the city as well. In Glendale, there’s something to suit everyone no matter what your tastes are.

Glendale is a city that is near and dear to our hearts because it’s where Old Glory Locksmith is located. We are ready and willing to service the residents and business owners of Glendale and the surrounding cities with services that help make their homes and offices more secure.

Services That Old Glory Offers For Glendale Home and Business Owners

In order to best service our Glendale community, we offer a wide range of services to meet our customers’ needs:

Home and Car Lockouts: We know that things happen, but we also know that it can be frustrating when you lock your keys inside your home or car and can’t get into your own property. We offer home and car lockout services to get you back inside where you belong.

Lock Re-keying: We can re-key multiple locks in one visit for those customers who have safety concerns about their current locks. Re-keying locks is ideal for those who just moved into a new home or office in Glendale or those who have previously given their key to someone else and is no longer wanting to allow that person to have access to their home or business.

Lock Installations: When it comes to lock installation, the professional route is always best. We make sure our Glendale customers’ locks are installed properly and in working order. If you need help choosing which type of lock to use, we can help you figure that out as well.

Lock Repairs: Even the most durable locks will eventually run into a problem of some sort. When that happens we can offer our Glendale residents our lock repair service. We’ll identify the problem you’re having with your lock and help you get it fixed right away.

Why Old Glory Locksmith Is Best For Glendale Residents

We are the go-to company for Glendale residents and business owners who need locksmith services. When you call us, you can rest assured that you’re getting the following benefits:

Locally-Owned: We are a locally-owned business. This means that you can trust us to treat our customers right because we are a part of the same Glendale community.

Available For Emergencies: At Old Glory Locksmith, we realize that emergencies tend to happen when it’s least convenient for the customer. When you’re in an emergency situation, it becomes just as important to us as it is to you that we show up promptly and prepared to work. You won’t regret calling us when you have a lockout.

Honesty and Integrity: We are transparent about our pricing. When you call us, you won’t get a suspiciously low offer only to find out that we’re actually going to charge you more when we arrive at the scene of your lockout. We don’t take advantage of our customer’s desperation that way.