* 24 Hour Locksmith Services * Old Glory Locksmith is Veteran Owned & Operated in Glendale, AZ.
Call Now!
(623) 299-2326
Glendale, AZ

Peoria, Arizona
Locksmith Services

We have received 7 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (623) 299-2326
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (623) 299-2326 To Reach Old Glory Locksmith

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Peoria, Arizona »

Angelique Ross

Glendale, AZ


Date: May 28, 2017
“I called several locksmiths in the area, I thought they were all nuts. I found old Glory and spoke with Corey. It was so refreshing to speak with someone who obviously cared about my needs, he also quoted me the best price plus after explaining the situation, he went out of his way to come that night and redo 5 locks. At 9:30 pm. Not only did he not charge me the emergency $100. Everyone else wanted, he gave me back 20 bucks cause it turned out less then he quoted. Absolutely one of those finds you want to tell everybody. Added him to my contacts first one I will call when in need.
"Absolutely One Of Those Finds..."

Melinda Allen

Glendale, AZ


Date: May 18, 2016
“Mr.Cory is a very good locksmith right on time when he say he will be there. This is my second time calling Mr.Cory and he is a very nice gentlemen i would recommend him to everyone i know and if he could go state to state i will recommend him to all my family and friends. Mr.Cory is much appreciated in my eyes and i thank him so much and may God bless him and his company thank you again Mr. Cory for your help.
"Much Appreciated! in Glendale, AZ"
Services Provided
Mobile Locksmith

Nayeli Laurel

Peoria, AZ


Date: Dec 22, 2015
“Cory was the one who help us he responded to us really quick even though he was far he made it in less the 30 mins to our location. We try calling other companies they didn't even bother to answer. Just an AMAZING! service.
"Best Locksmith Company Review in Peoria, AZ"

Raina

Peoria, Arizona


Date: Sep 15, 2015
“Yes I would recommend Cory's services. He was very fast and Cory was a polite man. Everything went pretty well. I would rate him 5 stars.
"Best Locksmith in Peoria, AZ Customer Review"
Services Provided
This customer locked herself out of her car on July 4th. She contacted us for help and we responded quickly and professionally to unlock her car and help her out of a sticky situation.

Trevor W.

Peoria, AZ


Date: Sep 15, 2015
“I have already recommended this company because of the time and speed that they got out to me.
"Truck lockout in Peoria, AZ"
Services Provided
Trevor locked himself out of his truck and contacted us to come out and unlock his vehicle. We were able to respond to Trevor quickly and professionally and unlock his truck. Old Glory Locksmith takes a lot of pride in being a local locksmith with honest prices and quality services.

Tammy

Peoria, AZ


Date: May 28, 2015
“Cory was very patient in a trying situations.
"House Lockout Review in Peoria, AZ"
Services Provided
We helped her get back into the house and then provided her with our rekeying services and lock repair services.

Katy

Glendale, AZ


Date: May 25, 2015
“I was definitely satisfied with Cory's locksmith services.
"Car Lockout Review in Glendale, AZ"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-emergency-electronic-keypad-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

After Photo

electronic-keypad-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Nov 8, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Heritage Security Electronic Keypad Gun Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

What Was The Issue With The Keypad To This Heritage Gun Safe?

We helped a nearby customer by opening up their electronic gun safe which wasn't cooperating with them as much as it should have been.

This customer had been trying to read up on how best to resolve the issues that they were experiencing with this safe.

Eventually, he got fed up from reading article after article that seemed to promise quick fixes but only ended with unreliable DIY methods and suggestions to reach out to professional help.

He soon reached out to us to see if we could help get his gun safe up and opening properly once again, and of course, we were able to assist.

It turns out that this customer had actually neglected to replace the batteries to his keypad for some time, so that ended up being the main source of trouble for this customer.

This opening for fairly straightforward to us and was a hands-on learning experience for the customers whom is now fully able of how to change out the batteries to his keypad next time in the near future.

We're your local, locksmith experts that are exceptional at Electronic Keypad Gun Safe Openings in Glendale, AZ.

Before Photos

local-mosler-double-door-fire-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

After Photo

mosler-gun-safe-opening-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Nov 2, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Mosler Double Door Fire Gun Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

What Specific Safe Did This Customer Have?

We helped a local customer with a recent situation which was very important for them.

They recently went to access their double-door, fireproof Mosler gun safe and found that a portion of the opening mechanism was totally jammed on them.

They tried and pried for nearly an hour to fix the situation themselves but resulted in only becoming more and more frustrated with their safe which was refusing to open up for them.

Nearly defeated, they decided to give us a call to come out and access the situations ourselves and see if we'd be able to help out at all.

We were more than happy to help them out, and thanks to our expert experience and knowledge in how to carefully open gun safes, we were able to get this customer's Mosler safe back up and opening again in no time flat

We're exceptional at Mosler Gun Safe Openings in Glendale, AZ.

Before Photos

local-browning-yukon-gold-gun-safe-opening-phoenix-az

After Photo

browning-yukon-gold-gun-safe-opening-phoenix-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Phoenix, AZ
When: Aug 21, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Browning Yukon Gold Gun Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

How Did We Help Out This Customer?

Old Glory Locksmith is the Phoenix area's premier leader in providing gun safes opening services along with necessary repairs and maintenances.

From combination changes and lock servicing all the way up to the outright replacement of the lockout openings, We're Able to Meet and Exceed Your Gun Safe Openings Needs.

We're able to handle mechanical and electronic dial and locks and are able to provide top of the line emergency locksmith services to the greater Phoenix area and all across the valley.

That being said, at Old Glory Locksmith, gun safes are not our only specialty when it comes to working both in and around the world of safes.

We're also able to service floor safes, cash safes, and fire safes as well.

We Browning Yukon Gold Gun Safe Opening Phoenix, AZ

Call Us: (623) 299-2326

Text Us: (623) 299-2326

Request a Locksmith Appointment

Thank you for your interest in our Locksmith company. If you need to get a locksmith out to your location, please call us. We will be able to address your needs and schedule a time to meet you at your location. We are centrally located in Glendale, AZ and travel to all the surrounding cities.

If you need prices for a locksmith service, please contact us by phone. We can give almost always give you a clear and upfront price over the phone based on the information you give us.

Many of our calls are car or house lockout services and we will be happy to give you a price and respond as quickly as possible.

Call: (623) 299-2326

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Old Glory Locksmith

Glendale, AZ

We Love Keeping Peoria Secure

Peoria is a great Arizona city with lots of great things going on. The city is known for its recreation opportunities and is home to the Peoria Sports Complex, which is the spring training ground for both the San Diego Padres and the Seattle Mariners. You can catch a variety of sports games in Peoria, including basketball, baseball, football, hockey, and even NASCAR racing. If playing sports isn’t quite your thing, you may enjoy one of the many parks, hiking trails, or fishing lakes.

With so much to do in Peoria, we at Old Glory Locksmith want to help you take care of your important security needs so that you can focus more on the fun. We provide a variety of lock and key services for our Peoria customers, including home, car, and commercial lockouts, residential and commercial lock re-keying, residential and commercial lock installation, and we can even take care of mailbox locks and keys. All of our services are aimed at making sure that you and your property stay safe and out of harm’s way.

Peoria Customers Rely On Us For Help In Emergency Situations

Old Glory has helped customers in Peoria get out of tough situations in a hurry. One Peoria customer recently reached out to us because she was locked out of her home and did not know where the key was that would get her back in. The customer gave us a call, and we were able to get to her in a timely manner. First, we quickly helped her get back into her house. However, she was also able to take advantage of other services we offered. We also repaired her broken door locks and then re-keyed them so that they would only work with a new key. This gave a her a new added layer of security in her home.

Satisfying Our Customers Is The Number One Goal

At Old Glory Locksmith, our only goal is to make sure that our customers are satisfied, and we have been doing just that for Peoria residents since 2011. We strive to make sure that every job we do leaves our Peoria customers’ homes and businesses more secure than they were before. If your door locks are in disrepair, we offer lock replacement services that will help ensure that you don’t experience any more problems with your locks. If you are worried about your safety and security after you move into your new Peoria home, we can offer you our re-keying services. If you’re a Peoria residents, get in touch with us so that we can help you solve your security needs.