* 24 Hour Locksmith Services * Old Glory Locksmith is Veteran Owned & Operated in Glendale, AZ.
Call Now!
(623) 299-2326
Glendale, AZ

Phoenix, Arizona
Locksmith Services

We have received 18 Reviews, Averaging 4.17 Stars.

Call: (623) 299-2326
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (623) 299-2326 To Reach Old Glory Locksmith

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Phoenix, Arizona »

Linda Ogden

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Dec 8, 2017
“Very thorough, efficient and conscientious. He not only fixed the problem but found another and fixed that all for the same price. He is the one to call!!!
"Thorough, Efficient & Conscientious "

Date: Nov 2, 2017
“I had just purchased a house in May 2017 and when I got the key from realtor he broke the bad news that the key opened the door but the key didn't open the screen door. So he called around and Old glory was the only one that responded to his request to open the house up for us. The Tech came within half hour and got straight to work. He did such a great job, he rekeyed all my exterior doors to fit one key. Would recommend. I was happy with their response/response time and service.
"He Did Such A Great Job"

Beckie Tschantz

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Sep 7, 2017
“I needed to have my home re-keyed after someone broke into my house. I called Cory and he was at my house within an hour. He was super nice and very professional. His prices were very reasonable and I was very happy with his work. He even inquired about the break in and asked about the garage. He offered to reprogram my garage door at no additional cost. He gave me back some of the comfort that I lost that day. Thank you Cory!
"Super Nice & Very Professional "
Services Provided
Rekey Locks

John Vance

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Aug 16, 2017
“Cory was incredible. I text him on a Friday night to rekey my place. He was here within a half hour. Did an amazing job. My quote was $79. I was all good with that. We got talking after I paid him. He said I didn't know you were a veteran. Give me your card back I owe you some money. I was thinking no way! He didn't have to do this. He refunded my card the veteran discount. I have already told three people since he left two hours ago. I will refer anyone I know to him. Honesty and integrity. Hard to find these days!!!
"Honesty & Integrity "

Before Photos

trailer-king-pin-locksmith-glendale-az

After Photo

semi-truck-trailer-king-pin-locksmith

Job Details

Location of Job: Phoenix, AZ
When: Oct 16, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: King Pin Lock Removal
Brief Explanation

Semi trucks have a demanding schedule to maintain. Any roadblocks or delays can turn into costly downtime. The last thing that a Truck Company needs is for a lost key to a trailer king pin to slow down production.

Versatile Locksmith

Have a look at a recent local dial combination safe locksmith job that we completed.

This company's production was slowed down by a lost key. They needed to get moving and fast. It is a good thing that they found us, a local trailer king pin locksmith, that services in and around Phoenix, AZ.

Non-Destructive Lock Picking

Cory, Owner Operator of Old Glory Locksmith, has a widely versatile set of locksmithing skills. He was able to pick the lock by utilizing non-destructive lock picking techniques. We were able to save the day and save the lock.

We are fast to respond and quick to service. Be sure to save our contact info in your smart device. You never know when you'll need the area's best locksmith to help you out in a jam.

Before Photos

Old-Glory-Locksmith-Glendale-Commercial-Lock-Repair-and-Rekey-before-1

After Photo

Old-Glory-Locksmith-Glendale-Commercial-Lock-Repair-and-Rekey-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Jan 26, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Repair, Rekey
Brief Explanation

When it comes to adapting locks and upgrading them, there are no easy solutions. There also isn't anyone better than Old Glory Locksmith to take care of the job.

Commercial Lock Repair And Rekey

Have a look at this other recent commercial franchise lock repair that we recently completed.

This job entailed converting this BEST IC core electric gate lock to SC1 mortis.
Since the original setup was IC core and there are no screws on the back of the tailpiece, the actuator had to be modified to fit the new cylinder.

On The Spot Ingenuity

Without existing screws on the BEST tailpiece, the actuator was welded on. With careful and efficient use of a dremel, we were able to make the appropriate changes and finish the lock conversion.

Now, this commercial lock is strong and secure. The upgraded change to a SC1 mortis platform will continue to provide low maintenance, high security protection for this commercial facility for many years to come.

Before Photos

emergency-exit-locksmith-glendale-az

After Photo

emergency-exit-locksmith-services-glendale-arizona

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale
When: Dec 19, 2016
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Install, Rekey
Brief Explanation

Door alarms are integral to the security of a business location. On this particular job, the client needed their Detex Alarm Lock rekeyed and installed.

High Priority Security

Take a look at a recent http://locksmithglendaleservices.com/key-extraction-glendale-az.html/ job that we did.

The brand of this battery powered emergency exit door alarm is Detex. Detex is an American brand that produces a great product. This lock is designed to detect unauthorized openings of a door. If a door opening is detected, a highly audible alarm is sounded.

Within short time I rekeyed the Detex alarm, leaving them with a master key, and installed the exit security door alarm. The job was executed perfectly.

The customers were very pleased to have their commercial facility protected with their Detex door alarm.

Brenda

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Feb 11, 2016
“Cory helped me out two times and both times he was really great. I would recommend him because when I called him both times he came really quick. He was really nice, I liked the experience.
"Car lockout Review in Phoenix, AZ"
Services Provided
Car Lockout

Erica

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Feb 22, 2016
“Oh my gosh, he was the best!!! Amazing, Fast, Easy, Polite what more do need!!! I was back inside in no time. And it was super affordable. He is your guy, I would recommend him to anyone!
"Affordable Locksmith Review in Phoenix, AZ"

Angie P.

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Feb 2, 2016
“Quality, Timeliness, Customer Service

Cory you are amazing! Thank you so much for getting my locks changed out in such a timely manner. Great experience overall. I will highly recommend you to family and friends. Take care! Angie P
"Cory From Old Glory Locksmith Was Amazing"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-browning-yukon-gold-gun-safe-opening-phoenix-az

After Photo

browning-yukon-gold-gun-safe-opening-phoenix-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Phoenix, AZ
When: Aug 21, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Browning Yukon Gold Gun Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

ddd?

Old Glory Locksmith is the Phoenix area's premier leader in providing gun safes opening services along with necessary repairs and maintenances.

From combination changes and lock servicing all the way up to the outright replacement of the lockout openings, We're Able to Meet and Exceed Your gun Safe Openings Needs.

We're able to handle mechanical and electronic dial and locks and are able to provide top of the line emergency locksmith services to the greater Phoenix area and all across the valley.

That being said, at Old Glory Locksmith, gun safes are not our only specialty when it comes to working both in and around the world of safes.

We're also able to service floor safes, cash safes, and fire safes as well.

We Browning Yukon Gold Gun Safe Opening Phoenix, AZ

Before Photos

After Photo

atm-safe-opening-phoenix-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Phoenix, AZ
When: Aug 10, 2018
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: ATM Safe Opening And Repair
Brief Explanation

So you might have already know that Old Glory Locksmith handles servicing, combination changes & lockout situations.

Furthermore, we work on all sorts of floor, cash, fire, gun, wall and most other types of safes and locks which are on the market.

But did you know that we offer the same types of services on ATM's?

What All Went Into This ATM Job?

A client in the local Phoenix area was actually recently given this GenMega ATM which had an integrated S&G Titan lock system within it.

Unfortunately though, the combination did not come with the sale as the seller was not readily aware of what it currently even was.

We were able to open the ATM in a fairly straightforward manner.

However, during the process, we actually had to force breach the lock and ended it damaging it in the process.

We wish we could have done it an easier and less destructive manner, but this was the only option for us in order to get this customer's new ATM up and running.

Before Photos

sentry-fire-safe-opening-phoenix-arizona

After Photo

sentry-fire-safe-opening-locksmith-phoenix-arizona

Job Details

Location of Job: Phoenix, AZ
When: Jul 20, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Sentry Fire Safe Combination Opening and Rekeying
Brief Explanation

What Did It Take For Us To Open Up This Midsize Sentry Safe?

A recent client in the Phoenix area had purchased a used Sentry Safe which came with no key and they had no idea as to what the current combination code for the unit was.

After giving the safe a brief once-over, we went right to work to get this customers' safe opened without having to damage their use purchase in any way.

We were able to successfully open the safe with zero added damage by picking the tubular lock.

These styles of locks are fairly simplistic in their overall construction but are very tedious to open up via traditional lock picking methods versus having the correct key on hand.

Nevertheless, after much poking, prodding and turning on our end, we were eventually able to get this lock open.

We were then able to decode the main combination dial and with the serial number from inside the safe, we were able to get them some new keys as well.

This client was happy to see that this investment of theirs had indeed paid off.

After all, buying a brand new Sentry Safe of this size and security could have easily been roughly 2 to even 3 or 4 times as much the cost of hiring a locksmith service such as us.

If you're considering saving money on any safe purchase by buying a used one and without having the proper keys or combination code, consider giving us a call in advance so we can help you plan for the costs associated with the opening of your safe and potentially save you money on your new safety acquisition.

Call Us: (623) 299-2326

Text Us: (623) 299-2326

Request a Locksmith Appointment

Thank you for your interest in our Locksmith company. If you need to get a locksmith out to your location, please call us. We will be able to address your needs and schedule a time to meet you at your location. We are centrally located in Glendale, AZ and travel to all the surrounding cities.

If you need prices for a locksmith service, please contact us by phone. We can give almost always give you a clear and upfront price over the phone based on the information you give us.

Many of our calls are car or house lockout services and we will be happy to give you a price and respond as quickly as possible.

Call: (623) 299-2326

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Old Glory Locksmith

Glendale, AZ

We Love Serving The Capital City

Phoenix is the capital city of Arizona, which means it’s where all of the action happens. Phoenix is a dynamic city that not only boasts tons of things for residents and tourists to do, but also the most beautiful weather in which to enjoy those activities. Phoenix has been named as one of the fastest-growing cities in the nation, which means that new home and business owners are pouring in every day.

Whether you are new to the city of Phoenix or have been here for a long time, we want to you to know that Old Glory Locksmith strives to meet your needs. We care about the residents and business owners in the Phoenix area and want to make sure that secure is not just a feeling for them. We want their security to be something that they can be confident in, and our service offerings will help them achieve that goal.

Customers We have Helped In Phoenix

We love helping our Phoenix customers with their lock and key needs. Recently, we were able to help out a Phoenix resident who called us about an emergency situation. This customer had just realized that he locked himself out of his car, and he needed to get back inside in a hurry. Because we really want to assist our customers when they are in a bind, we answered quickly and were able to make it out to his Phoenix location quickly. Using only the best tools and our expert methods, we were able to get this customer back into his car. His review remarks that he found Old Glory Locksmith’s customer service to be excellent and high-quality.

With that said, we don’t strive to have that customer be the only one who thinks this way about us. If you’re in an emergency and have locked yourself out of your car or your Phoenix home, we’ll be just as quick to respond to your emergency as well.

What We Can Offer To Our Phoenix Customers

While we always want to be available for our Phoenix customers who need is in an emergency situation, we can also offer the following services to customers who just need a fast, friendly locksmith for their home or business:

Lock Installation and Repair: We install locks of all types, and this includes deadbolts and entry locksets. We can assist Phoenix residents and business owners at every stage of the process, from selecting a lock to installing it in the proper way. We also install and service mailbox keys, as these can make keeping your personal information secure much easier. Should you ever have one or more locks that break or have otherwise fallen into disrepair, we can diagnose your lock problem and repair it right away.

Lock Re-keying: Phoenix is a fast-growing city, which means residents are moving into new homes and office buildings all the time. If you’ve recently moved, don’t forget to call us to re-key your locks so that no one with the old key will still have access to your property.