* 24 Hour Locksmith Services * Old Glory Locksmith is Veteran Owned & Operated in Glendale, AZ.
Call Now!
(623) 299-2326
Glendale, AZ

Phoenix, Arizona
Locksmith Services

We have received 13 Reviews, Averaging 4.23 Stars.

Call: (623) 299-2326
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (623) 299-2326 To Reach Old Glory Locksmith

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Phoenix, Arizona »

Before Photos

Old-Glory-Locksmith-Glendale-Commercial-Lock-Repair-and-Rekey-before-1

After Photo

Old-Glory-Locksmith-Glendale-Commercial-Lock-Repair-and-Rekey-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Jan 26, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Repair, Rekey
Brief Explanation

When it comes to adapting locks and upgrading them, there are no easy solutions. There also isn't anyone better than Old Glory Locksmith to take care of the job.

Commercial Lock Repair And Rekey

Have a look at this other recent commercial franchise lock repair that we recently completed.

This job entailed converting this BEST IC core electric gate lock to SC1 mortis.
Since the original setup was IC core and there are no screws on the back of the tailpiece, the actuator had to be modified to fit the new cylinder.

On The Spot Ingenuity

Without existing screws on the BEST tailpiece, the actuator was welded on. With careful and efficient use of a dremel, we were able to make the appropriate changes and finish the lock conversion.

Now, this commercial lock is strong and secure. The upgraded change to a SC1 mortis platform will continue to provide low maintenance, high security protection for this commercial facility for many years to come.

Before Photos

emergency-exit-locksmith-glendale-az

After Photo

emergency-exit-locksmith-services-glendale-arizona

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale
When: Dec 19, 2016
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Install, Rekey
Brief Explanation

Door alarms are integral to the security of a business location. On this particular job, the client needed their Detex Alarm Lock rekeyed and installed.

High Priority Security

Take a look at a recent http://locksmithglendaleservices.com/key-extraction-glendale-az.html/ job that we did.

The brand of this battery powered emergency exit door alarm is Detex. Detex is an American brand that produces a great product. This lock is designed to detect unauthorized openings of a door. If a door opening is detected, a highly audible alarm is sounded.

Within short time I rekeyed the Detex alarm, leaving them with a master key, and installed the exit security door alarm. The job was executed perfectly.

The customers were very pleased to have their commercial facility protected with their Detex door alarm.

Brenda

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Feb 11, 2016
“Cory helped me out two times and both times he was really great. I would recommend him because when I called him both times he came really quick. He was really nice, I liked the experience.
"Car lockout Review in Phoenix, AZ"
Services Provided
Car Lockout

Erica

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Feb 22, 2016
“Oh my gosh, he was the best!!! Amazing, Fast, Easy, Polite what more do need!!! I was back inside in no time. And it was super affordable. He is your guy, I would recommend him to anyone!
"Affordable Locksmith Review in Phoenix, AZ"

Angie P.

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Feb 2, 2016
“Quality, Timeliness, Customer Service

Cory you are amazing! Thank you so much for getting my locks changed out in such a timely manner. Great experience overall. I will highly recommend you to family and friends. Take care! Angie P
"Cory From Old Glory Locksmith Was Amazing"

Dominick I.

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Sep 15, 2015
“I liked him because he was very quick and didn't have any attitude.
"Quick Locksmith Service Review in Phoenix"

Katie N.

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Sep 24, 2015
“I was locked out of my house in the middle of the night. I was able to get him to come let me in, even at 3 am
"All Hours Locksmith Review in Phoenix"

Katrina T.

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Sep 15, 2015
“I would recommend this company because he was very knowledgeable and even though it was complicated he was still able to get my keys for me.
"Locked Keys in Car Phoenix AZ"
Services Provided
This customer got locked out of her car and we were able to respond quickly to the call and help her out.

Nissa Medina

Phoenix, AZ


Date: Jul 29, 2015
“While in desperate need at 2am n after one locksmith had already came out and gave me a ridiculous rate, Cory was able to come out in no time, he did a great job, even put on my new locks for me! Definitely great service, and if ever in need I will be calling Old glory locksmith forsure!
"Lock Installation Service Review in Phoenix, AZ"
Services Provided
This was an after hours call where we were actually the second locksmith on the job. The first locksmith gave a ridiculous price and then the customer called us. We were out their quickly to install brand new locks on their property. Thanks for choosing Old Glory Locksmith for your local Phoenix locksmith needs.

Angela Ashby

Phoenix, Arizona


Date: Aug 21, 2015
“While my family was in the Phoenix area for a small vacation we called Old Glory Locksmith (Cory) to unlock our car which I locked us out of. We were super impressed with his immediate response (we would have had to wait for the other companies) but as if that wasn't enough...he was more than half the price the others were!! WIN WIN FOR US!! Thank you Old Glory!!!
"Locksmith Testimonial in Phoenix, Arizona"
Services Provided
We were happy to help this customer get back into their locked car. They were a pleasure to work with and we were able to get their car open quickly and safely in Phoenix, AZ.

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

dial-combination-safe-lockout-and-rekey

After Photo

combination-safe-lockout-glendale-az

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Oct 16, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

Safes are an excellent investment for personal or business use. They provide an element of safety and security for valuable items.

People often feel helpless when the combination code is lost or forgotten. Without the ability to gain entry to a safe, the unit becomes as useful as a 200 lb paperweight.

Dial Combination Safe Expert

Cory from Old Glory Locksmith is the trusted source for Dial Combination Safe Lockout and Rekey jobs in Glendale, AZ.

Have a look at this Antique Mosler Safe Lockout job that we did recently.

This particular Gary Dial Combination Safe is a perfect fit for retail clients. The size is small enough to fit under counters. They are fabricated in a robust manner. The steel composition prevents theft and break-in. Additionally they have a front, drop-deposit, envelope receptacle to allow for cash/check safe-holding.

Having cash deposits isn't profitable for a company if they can't be accessed. This customer called because they had lost the combination to the safe. By utilizing high-end tools that are specific for this type of work, Cory was able to gain entry to the safe in a time-efficient manner.

Safe Restoration

The clients were thrilled to have access to their safe again. They have requested that Cory return to restore their safe to optimal performing condition so that it can continue to be an asset to their business.

There is no safe project too tough for Cory with Old Glory Locksmith in Glendale, AZ. Call Cory for re-entry to your safe.

Before Photos

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Flat Steel Key Mosler Safe Lockout Before

After Photo

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Flat Steel Key Mosler Safe Lockout After

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale, AZ
When: Aug 8, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Safe Opening
Brief Explanation

I love opening safes.

There is both a science and an art to solving these puzzles that I just really enjoy. So when I had a client call me up about an old safe he had, I was intrigued.

I thought he was talking about an old fire safe or even gun safe, but this was much more rare.

I Opened An Antique Safe in Glendale!

This client had an antique Triumph-labeled Mosler safe. Mosler was a company that made serious safes and bank-vaults until about 16 years ago. This one seems to be from the late 1800s.

They were renowned for their strength. In fact, several of their safes, installed in bank vaults in Hiroshima withstood the nuclear attack on that city! Talk about serious money protection!

Anyway, my customer had the combination to the main door, but the interior door required a key. Not just any key, but a flat steel key that they did not have. They called us to open it.

Since these antique safes aren't all that common, and after doing extensive research, I may be the only locksmith to open such a lock in over 20 years! I opened the antique safe and then I decode the lock so I can fabricate a new "Flat Steel Key" for it.

Call me if you have a safe that needs opening, especially and ancient safe like this! I love 'em.

Before Photos

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Commercial Unlocked Indicator

After Photo

Old Glory Locksmith Glendale Commercial Unlocked Indicator

Job Details

Location of Job: Glendale
When: Apr 26, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Commercial Locked Unlocked Indicator Install
Brief Explanation

Locks and their installation are always important for any commercial business, it helps them work their best which is especially important once inspection rolls around. This was the case for this particular job.

With the Glendale city inspection scheduled for the following day, there was no time to waste on this lock installation, and I came out right away for the installation. The installation of the lock indicator went well and we were able to get this commercial lock indicator installed within a few hours.

Our customer was so happy with how the commercial lock installation turned out! Not only did the new indicator for the lock work perfectly but their inspection was easily passed.

After the commercial lock installation saved their inspection, they were able to have their open house on time in Glendale with functioning locks and lock indicators on their doors.

Call Us: (623) 299-2326

Text Us: (623) 299-2326

Request a Locksmith Appointment

Thank you for your interest in our Locksmith company. If you need to get a locksmith out to your location, please call us. We will be able to address your needs and schedule a time to meet you at your location. We are centrally located in Glendale, AZ and travel to all the surrounding cities.

If you need prices for a locksmith service, please contact us by phone. We can give almost always give you a clear and upfront price over the phone based on the information you give us.

Many of our calls are car or house lockout services and we will be happy to give you a price and respond as quickly as possible.

Call: (623) 299-2326

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Old Glory Locksmith

Glendale, Arizona

We Love Serving The Capital City

Phoenix is the capital city of Arizona, which means it’s where all of the action happens. Phoenix is a dynamic city that not only boasts tons of things for residents and tourists to do, but also the most beautiful weather in which to enjoy those activities. Phoenix has been named as one of the fastest-growing cities in the nation, which means that new home and business owners are pouring in every day.

Whether you are new to the city of Phoenix or have been here for a long time, we want to you to know that Old Glory Locksmith strives to meet your needs. We care about the residents and business owners in the Phoenix area and want to make sure that secure is not just a feeling for them. We want their security to be something that they can be confident in, and our service offerings will help them achieve that goal.

Customers We have Helped In Phoenix

We love helping our Phoenix customers with their lock and key needs. Recently, we were able to help out a Phoenix resident who called us about an emergency situation. This customer had just realized that he locked himself out of his car, and he needed to get back inside in a hurry. Because we really want to assist our customers when they are in a bind, we answered quickly and were able to make it out to his Phoenix location quickly. Using only the best tools and our expert methods, we were able to get this customer back into his car. His review remarks that he found Old Glory Locksmith’s customer service to be excellent and high-quality.

With that said, we don’t strive to have that customer be the only one who thinks this way about us. If you’re in an emergency and have locked yourself out of your car or your Phoenix home, we’ll be just as quick to respond to your emergency as well.

What We Can Offer To Our Phoenix Customers

While we always want to be available for our Phoenix customers who need is in an emergency situation, we can also offer the following services to customers who just need a fast, friendly locksmith for their home or business:

Lock Installation and Repair: We install locks of all types, and this includes deadbolts and entry locksets. We can assist Phoenix residents and business owners at every stage of the process, from selecting a lock to installing it in the proper way. We also install and service mailbox keys, as these can make keeping your personal information secure much easier. Should you ever have one or more locks that break or have otherwise fallen into disrepair, we can diagnose your lock problem and repair it right away.

Lock Re-keying: Phoenix is a fast-growing city, which means residents are moving into new homes and office buildings all the time. If you’ve recently moved, don’t forget to call us to re-key your locks so that no one with the old key will still have access to your property.